Staff and Board


Carrie Carroll
Executive Director

John Sinning
Financial Coordinator

Kari Freund Johnson
Program Manager/Community Connector

Board of Directors

Jane Bartho
Volunteerism Committee Chair
Northfield Chamber of Commerce

Tara Berndt
Assistant Vice President/Commercial Loan Operations, Reliance Bank

Erika Campbell
Fund Development Committee Chair
Estes Campbell Rehorst Law Firm, Attorney

Corrie Demas
Northfield High School Youth on Board member

Perry Larson

Arlen Malecha
Community Member

Stan Mork

MaryLynn Oglesbee
Past Chair
Community Volunteer (retired Clinic Administrator)

John Robison
Governance Chair

Kelly Street
Self-employed/Happy Rebel/Owner

Paul Thiboutot
Grants Committee Chair
Carleton College – Retired

Cody Warren
Senior Integrated Wealth Advisor, Carlson Capital Management

Kelly Q. Webster
Senior Program Officer and Legal Counsel, Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation

Roberto Zayas
Mayo Clinic, Tech IP Development Manager