Volunteers needed ASAP to read to students this summer

This is an ongoing volunteer opportunity

Volunteers Still Needed – To read to students this summer

This is an ongoing summer volunteer opportunity

WHAT: Northfield Schools Summer Plus Volunteer Reader Program

WHO: Adult volunteers needed as Reading Partners for elementary students

WHEN: 7-week program / 14 days

*Volunteers needed each day from 1:15 – 2:30 

DATES:   

    Week 1 – Tuesday June 21 / Thursday June 23

    Week 2 – Monday June 27 / Thursday June 30

    Week 3 – Tuesday July 5 / Thursday July 7

    Week 4 – Monday July 11 / Thursday July 14

    Week 5 – Monday July 18 / Thursday July 21

    Week 6 – Monday July 25 / Thursday July 28

    Week 7 – Monday August 1 / Wednesday August 3

 WHERE: Bridgewater Elementary School – Media Center

 WHY:  To connect the two generations.

            To provide a time for children to interact with adults.

            And most important…Reading together is invaluable!

CALL TODAY: Northfield Schools Summer Plus 612-695-2139

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND PARTICIPATION!